National Junior Limousin Show & Congress Showmanship

National Junior Limousin Show & Congress Showmanship

Congratulations to all showmanship exhibitors at the National Junior Limousin Show & Congress!
July 5, 2021
Grand Island, NE
Judges— Chris and Sharee Sankey of Council Grove, KS

Top 10 Senior Showman

Top 10 Intermediate Showman

Top 10 Junior Showman

Top 10 Novice Showman

Top 10 Senior Showman:
Champion – Eva Hinrichsen of Westmoreland, KS
Reserve – Sara Sullivan of Dunlap, IA
3rd – Mckenna Richardson of Eureka, KS
4th – Mackenzie Neal of Lewisburg, OH
5th – Colton Barton of Jarrell, TX
6th – Riley Smith of Macomb, IL
7th – Kathy Lehman of Shelby, OH
8th – Morgan Wise of Topeka, KS
9th – Carson Hoth of Anderson, MO
10th – Collin Ochsner of Kersey, Co

Top 10 Intermediate Showman:
Champion – Jack Sullivan of Groveton, TX
Reserve – Chloe Hazel of Beresford, SD
3rd – Carter Kornegay of Tulsa, OK
4th – Makayla Dockery of Limestone, TN
5th – Ben Spencer of Gibbon, NE
6th – Tyra Meyer of Sylvan Grove, KS
7th – Tyla Thomas of Sterling, CO
8th – Trace Falkenstien of Oswego, KS
9th – Claire Dorsey of Moro, IL
10th – Grace Lemenager of Fairbury, IL

Top 10 Junior Showman:
Champion – Rowdy Berry of Port Orchard, WA
Reserve – Jemma Dorsey of Moro, IL
3rd – Claire Sennett of Waynetown, IN
4th – Memphis Peterson of Pukwana, SD
5th – Mckinlee Palmatary of Durant, OK
6th – Carly Kolterman of Garland, NE
7th – Scott Swanek of Dexter, MN
8th – Laney Woodall of Pattonville, TX
9th – Tucker Parkinson of Levelland, TX
10th – Colt Parkinson of Levelland, TX

Top 10 Novice Showman:
Champion – Braylen Schaeffer of Hagerstown, IN
Reserve – D’Lelah Laber of Hillsboro, OH
3rd – Calin Kinder of Piedmont, OK
4th – Aleah Byers of Jonesborough, TN
5th – Aliston McCarley of Girard, KS
6th – Charli Kinder of Piedmont, OK
7th – Cade Freed of Fairbury, IL
8th – Miranda Pinnell of Cuba, MO
9th – Tenley Elmore of Hominy, OK
10th – Cara Mueller of Hunter, KS
11th – Josie Ozburn of Unionville, TN
12th – Kynlee Thomas of Wolfforth, TX
13th – Radley Berry of Port Orchard, WA
14th – Allie Edwards of Beulaville, NC