NALF Seats 2023 Board of Directors

NALF Seats 2023 Board of Directors

New NALF Board Members, George Hubbard and Mark Haden

2022 NALF Board of Directors

The North American Limousin Foundation (NALF) elected new members and officers for its board of directors during the annual meeting held in Oklahoma City, OK, Monday, January 2, 2023.

Those newly elected to serve the Foundation for three-year terms are, George Hubbard, Miami, OK, and Mark Haden, Seymour, MO.

Bruce Lawrence, Anton, TX, was selected to serve as the NALF president again. Dan Hunt, Oxford, NE, will serve on the board as ex-officio. Wade Beckman, Robert, ID, was chosen to serve as vice president. The remaining executive committee consists of Ronn Cunningham, Rose, OK, as secretary; Randy Corns, Altoona, KS, serving as treasurer; and Jerry Wulf, Morris, MN, as member-at-large.

The additional breeders on the board of directors include, Joey Freund, Elizabeth, CO; Troy Gulotta, Independence, LA; Austin Hager, Karlsruhe, ND; Bart Mitchell, Wauzeka, WI; Jay Wilder, Snook, TX; Kevin Ochsner, Kersey, CO; Rob Brawner, Wood Lake, NE.; and Lance Sennett, Waynetown, IN.

The North American Limousin Foundation would like to thank the two retiring board members for their service. The retiring members are Curt Wieczorek, Mount Vernon, SD, and Joe Moore, Raphine, VA.